Now at ASU

October 11, 2012

Sorry for the absence of posting. I’ve been busy with grad school…

My student ID card

In August I started a three year MFA program at Arizona State University. A couple of years ago I started thinking I would like to have a more formal education in photography. Last year I came to the US and I spent a month looking at various schools. Of all the ones I visited, ASU was the program that I liked the best. I applied and, luckily, was accepted. And so, since August, I’ve been in Phoenix (technically Tempe) studying.

I hope to keep blogging about what I’m working on and also goings on in Argentina, although I’ll have to do so from a distance.

Leave a Reply

