Recoleta Cemetery Vista

September 7, 2011

Recoleta Cemetery at dusk (click for larger image)

I’ve been very slowly advancing in my Pulmones | Lungs project this year. It has been complicated finding new vistas. Coordinating to go over to someone’s apartment is tricky, especially when things are often decided at the last minute. I also decided that I like the light best on heavily cloudy days, which only complicates things more.

The above shot doesn’t even go with the series but I’m a sucker for vistas and couldn’t turn down the chance to photograph one of Buenos Aires’ iconic sites, the Recoleta Cemetery.

2 Responses to “Recoleta Cemetery Vista”


  1. […] I also continued to add slowly to my collection of Chalets and Contrafrente views. […]


Leave a Reply

